top of page
A Joyful Noël (2017)

Based on 'Joy to the World' and 'The First Nowell', this work opens with a majestic brass fanfare, before breaking into a Celtic-style dance which builds to a dramatic conclusion. Originally commissioned by the Elgin Symphony Orchestra to open their 'Magical Holidays' concert series in 2017. Also available for Wind Band under this title, and for Brass Band under the title 'Fanfare of Joy'.

Publisher: AJW Music & Media, Inc.

Gingerbread Cookie Wreath
A Joyful Noël (2017)
00:00 / 03:48
bottom of page