top of page
A Joyful Noël (2018)

Based on 'Joy to the World' and 'The First Nowell', this work opens with a majestic brass fanfare, before breaking into a Celtic-style dance which builds to a dramatic conclusion. Originally commissioned by the Elgin Symphony Orchestra to open their 'Magical Holidays' concert series in 2017, this work is now available here for Wind Band. Also available for Brass Band under the title 'Fanfare of Joy'.

*Please note the video is of the Brass Band version.

Publisher: AJW Music & Media, Inc.

Gingerbread Cookie Wreath
A Joyful Noël (2018)
00:00 / 00:04
bottom of page