top of page
A Christmas Fantasia (2010)

An ideal finisher to your Christmas concert, this descriptive major work for wind band features imaginative treatments of the carols Noel Nouvelet, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, A Great and Mighty Wonder, The Infant King, Tomorrow Shall be my Dancing Day, and Of the Father's Heart Begotten.

*Please note the audio file and video are of the brass band version.

Publisher: AJW Music & Media, Inc.

Gingerbread Cookie Wreath
A Christmas Fantasia (2010)
00:00 / 08:17
bottom of page